brownstill.blogg.se

How old is dawn from pokemon
How old is dawn from pokemon






how old is dawn from pokemon

"Alright alright let's go." Florana agreed getting up and as they walked out, Fumika grabbed her bike. They arrived at the Berlitz residence and Florana rang the doorbell.ĭawn's mom, Johanna, opened the door. I know because I'm feeling the exact same way right now." Fumika exclaimed grabbing her rucksack bag. I bet you Dawn's also itching to start her journey. And I’ll protect Dawn as well, I promise.” Fumika promised, finishing her breakfast.

how old is dawn from pokemon

It can be quite dangerous as well.” Florana stated in a warning tone. A Journey isn’t exactly all fun and games. “I know I know, but I can’t help to worry about you. I can take care of myself now.” Fumika assured, sitting down and eating a piece of toast. Have you finished packing your stuff? And your postcard? You can’t get a Pokémon without it.” Fumika’s mom, Florana, asked. Fumika walks into her bathroom and starts to prepare before heading down into the living room. “Yes mom! I’m up! Just give me a second to get ready and i’ll be right down!” The girl shouted back after getting up and stretching her arms out.įumika gets out of bed as Lilligant walks out of her room. “Fumika! Are you up? You don’t wanna be late for the first day of your journey!” A voice yelled. Thanks for waking me up.” The girl greets the elegant Pokémon who cries back a greeting. The girl winces a bit before gently opening her eyes, “ Hmm? Good morning, Lilligant. The sun rises as an Eevee shaped alarm clock goes off which caused a pink haired girl to roll over in her bed and turn it off, continuing to sleep.Īn elegant Pokémon, with a scarlet flower with white spotted petals upon its head, gently shakes on the girls shoulder








How old is dawn from pokemon